Sporting Lisbon vs Tottenham reside stream: The best way to watch Champions League match on-line

The Sporting Lisbon vs Tottenham reside stream kicks off the week’s Champions League motion — and you may watch it from anyplace with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Sporting Lisbon vs Tottenham channel, begin time

The Sporting Lisbon vs Tottenham reside stream takes place Tuesday, September 13.
► Time: 5.45 p.m. BST / 12.45 p.m. ET / 9.45 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Paramount Plus (opens in new tab)
U.Ok. — Watch on BT Sport (opens in new tab)
• Watch anyplace — attempt ExpressVPN 100% danger free (opens in new tab)

Each groups opened their European marketing campaign with a win final week. Spurs beat Marseille 2-0 due to Richarlison’s first two targets for the membership, whereas Sporting claimed a formidable 0-3 win over Europa League winners Eintracht Frankfurt. It means the Portuguese facet are prime of Group D on purpose distinction going into matchday two.