What time is Claressa Shields vs. Savannah Marshall as we speak? Schedule, most important card begin time for 2022 boxing combat

After shedding to Savannah Marshall in 2012 on the newbie degree, Claressa Shields has been on a historic run. A 3-division champion, Shields will look to avenge her lone boxing loss on October 15. Initially scheduled for September 10, the British Boxing Board of Management pushed again the combat following the loss of life of Queen Elizabeth II on September 8. 

The combat to find out the undisputed middleweight champion will happen contained in the O2 Enviornment in London. The co-main occasion will see Mikaela Mayer vs. Alycia Baumgardner for the WBO, IBF, The Ring, WBC, and IBO junior-lightweight titles.

Shields, a two-time Olympic gold medalist, grew to become undisputed middleweight champion in 2019 when she beat Christina Hammer. She grew to become the undisputed light-middleweight champion in 2021 when she took down Marie Eve Dicaire. The 27-year-old has additionally gained gold at super-middleweight. 

Marshall made her professional debut in 2017. She gained the WBO middleweight title in October 2020 and has defended it 3 times. The 31-year-old’s final combat was a knockout win over Femke Hermans in April.

The Sporting Information has you coated with all the data wanted to observe Claressa Shields vs. Savannah Marshall, together with begin time, dwell stream info, and value.

MORE: The case for 2- vs. 3-minute rounds in ladies’s boxing

What time does Claressa Shields vs. Savannah Marshall begin as we speak? 

  • Date: Saturday, October 15
  • Principal card: 2 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. BST | 4 a.m. AEST 
  • Principal occasion: 5:30 p.m. ET | 10:30 p.m. BST |  7:30 a.m. AEST (roughly) 

 

Initially scheduled for September 10, Claressa Shields vs. Savannah Marshall is now set for October 15. The primary card is predicted to start out at 2 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. BST | 4 a.m. AEST. Shields and Marshall ought to make their technique to the ring round 5:30 p.m. ET | 10:30 p.m. BST | 7:30 a.m. AEST, relying on how lengthy the undercard fights final. 

Find out how to watch Claressa Shields vs. Savannah Marshall

  • ESPN, ESPN+, ESPN Deportes
  • Sky Sports activities
  • FITE.television

 

The Claressa Shields vs. Savannah Marshall most important card shall be proven on ESPN, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+. 

Within the U.Okay. you’ll be able to watch the combat card through Sky Sports activities. 

Different methods to observe Shields-Marshall is through FITE.television and FOX (Australia)

MORE: Claressa Shields vs. Savannah Marshall timeline

 

Claressa Shields vs. Savannah Marshall worth: How a lot does the cardboard value? 

You will want to pay $9.99 a month for a month-to-month subscription or an annual subscription for $99.99/yr. The Shields vs. Marshall combat will not be a further value to present ESPN+ subscribers. 

Product Costs
ESPN+ Month-to-month Subscription $9.99/month
ESPN+ Annual Subscription $99.99/12 months
The Disney Bundle w/Hulu Advert-Supported $13.99/month
The Disney Bundle w/Hulu No-Advertisements $19.99/month

MORE: Boxing Schedule 2022: Date, division, location for upcoming fights

Claressa Shields vs. Savannah Marshall combat card

  • Claressa Shields (c) vs. Savannah Marshall (c) for the WBC, IBF, WBA, and WBO middleweight title
  • Mikaela Mayer (c) vs. Alycia Baumgardner (c) for the WBO, IBF, and WBC junior-lightweight titles
  • Caroline Dubois vs. Milena Koleva
  • Lauren Worth MBE vs. Timea Belik
  • Karriss Artingstall vs. Marina Sakharov
  • Ebonie Jones vs. Vanesa Caballero
  • April Hunter vs. Erica Juana Gabriela Alvarez
  • Shannon Ryan vs. Buchra El Quaissi
  • Ginny Fuchs vs. Gemma Ruegg
  • Sarah Liegmann vs. Bec Connolly
  • Georgia O’Connor vs. TBA